发表于

新闻稿– Gator的多用途口罩在公共场合保持饮食安全的同时饮食

佛罗里达州坦帕市– Gator推出了新型多用途双层口罩,非常适合在公共场所饮食。

最初,这些口罩是为音乐家设计的,允许他们在戴着口罩的同时弹奏乐器,以帮助减少气溶胶的扩散。正在申请专利的设计遵循了NFHS关于气溶胶*研究的建议。

但是,口罩很快就成为任何人的生活方式和休闲活动的理想口罩,因为其前翻盖开口允许在仍戴着口罩的情况下进食和饮水。

“使我们的面罩与众不同的是,我们的团队设计了一种正在申请专利的解决方案,该解决方案使用磁铁保持口瓣张开和闭合,”产品管理总监Rob McCoy说。 “这可以让您舒适轻松地进食和饮水,同时帮助减少气溶胶的数量。”

NFHS表演艺术与体育总监兼研究主席James Weaver表示:“ Gator注意到我们对国际表演艺术气雾剂研究的建议。” “他们采用了一种听觉测试和学习的方法来创建能够有效解决研究结果的产品。”

口罩有青年和成人尺寸,并配有可调节的束带,舒适度高。口罩也可重复使用和手洗。
图像和视频可在下面的媒体下载中心中找到-Gator Co.





对于订单或销售查询,请联系orders@gatorcases.com或813.221.4191。

媒体查询,请联系marketing@gatorcases.com。

*国家公立高中联合会关于气溶胶的研究– www.nfhs.org


发表于

征费的新版本

Levy今年推出了新的配件和皮带系列。 Levy's具有吉他皮带转换器和泰国吉他皮带等创新功能,一定会给人留下深刻的印象。

新版本阵容中的第一款是发明的吉他皮带转换器。吉他背带转换器系列通过将自己喜欢的吉他背带转变为肩带,引入了手袋或钱包造型的全新元素。转换器采用Novia Scotia手工制作的耐用服装皮革制成,经久耐用,并备有黑色或深棕色皮革配色。转换器成对出售,可为大多数手提包样式提供完美的配件,包括(但不限于)挎包,手提袋,单肩包,运动包,斜挎包,斜挎包,笔记本电脑包和相机包。可以与带有皮带环的硬壳盒一起使用,例如乐队乐器,平板电脑或相机盒。

Levy还推出了皮革和软木声学适配器。声学吉他背带适配器为带有单个背带销的吉他提供了背带解决方案。适配器直接在螺母上方连接到吉他的琴头。所有产品均采用耐用的皮革和软木在新斯科舍省手工制作而成。

Thai Guitar Straps是新版本阵容的第三款产品。它们有两种型号-勃艮第和蓝色。吉他背带为2英寸,包括带有提花编织的泰式图案设计。皮带具有皮革末端和三滑调节,可调节至57英寸。

Butter Banjo Straps是新发行版本中的最后一个,肯定会在民间音乐家中大受欢迎。这些手工制作的表带有黑色和棕色两种型号,可提供卓越的舒适度和质量。皮带为2英寸,末端逐渐变细为1/2英寸,并带有泡沫填充物和服装皮革底衬。两条皮带的长度均为55英寸。

在下面查看最新版本,以及在Media Download Center中下载图像。

信贷–征费

征费
鳄鱼的一个部门
电话:813.221.4191
电子邮件:marketing@gatorcases.com

表带转换器
TPCS03,TPCG03,TPCB03

包括两(2)个带有金属硬件的皮革夹。由服装皮革制成,经久耐用。直接夹在肩带环上。

声适配器
MM18X

黑色皮革,棕色皮革和软木可供选择。

泰国皮带
M8TF 

2英寸编织表带,配以勃艮第的泰式图案提花上衣和聚丙烯织带。

黄油班卓琴皮带
PMB32GF

2英寸黄油皮革上衣,带有泡沫衬垫和服装衬里。

发表于

Levy的新型吉他皮带转换器

Levy's开创了一种前所未有的利用皮带的方式。经过多年的研究和开发,Levy推出了吉他背带转换器-允许任何人使用自己喜欢的吉他背带作为手提包,钱包和手提箱的肩带替代品。

Levy's的手提包吉他背带转换器系列通过将自己喜欢的吉他背带转变为肩带,创造了一个全新的手袋或钱包造型元素。该转换器采用新斯科舍省手工制作的耐用服装皮革制成,经久耐用,并备有黑色或深棕色皮革配色。

Gator营销与业务发展副总裁Gina Clement说:“这对我们来说是令人兴奋的产品。” “我们有这么多漂亮,高质量的表带。因此,我们希望找到一种全新的方式来利用它们,而这些转换器是完美的解决方案。好有趣。它是创新的。而且,它很时尚。不去爱的种种?”

吉他背带转换器系列成对出售,是大多数手提包样式的完美配件,包括(但不限于)挎包,手提袋,单肩包,运动包,斜挎包,斜挎包,笔记本电脑包和相机包。带式转换器甚至可以与带有带环的硬壳盒一起使用,例如带乐器,平板电脑或相机盒。

请查看以下吉他背带转换器的一些产品照片:

包括两(2)个带有金属硬件的皮革夹。由服装皮革制成,经久耐用。

直接夹在肩带环上。 

现在可以在商店和网上购买。

信贷–征费

可从以下媒体下载中心获得可下载的照片:

发表于

返校乐器铃罩

佛罗里达州坦帕市–为了继续致力于学校乐队和音乐节目,同时又坚持健康和安全标准,Gator现在根据NFHS(美国国家高中联合会)研究的建议,提供乐器和面罩解决方案。 Gator的产品设计结合了研究结果和见解。

Gator Co首席执行官Crystal Morris表示:“我们希望在研究和开发方面非常透彻,周到,因此我们直接与NFHS进行科学研究,以确保我们的产品符合数据驱动的建议。”在开发和完善我们的设计以创造出高质量,有效的产品方面将具有接受性,并为人们所接受并有助于确保学生和教育工作者的健康与安全。”

NFHS表演艺术和体育总监兼研究主席James Weaver说:“ Gator十分注意我们对国际表演艺术气雾剂研究的建议。” “他们采用了听觉测试和学习的方法来创建可以有效解决研究结果的产品。”

带有可更换MERV 13过滤器(包括在内)的口袋的仪表罩由透气的无纺聚丙烯纤维制成,在执行过程中几乎没有反压或声音损失。预期织物和过滤器将大大减少气溶胶的扩散。钟罩有多种尺寸可供选择,直径范围为4-32英寸,以适合各种乐器。

仪器面罩经过特殊设计,其前翻盖开口便于在保持安全的同时轻松演奏,并且适用于青少年和成人。

覆盖仪器的钟形开口,可大大减少气溶胶的扩散。

配有可拆卸的MERV-13过滤器

鳄鱼取 现在预订。

  • 带有口袋的乐器(黄铜铃铛)罩,用于MERV 13过滤器(包括过滤器)– 26 SKU
    • 13种尺寸可供选择,直径范围为4” -32”
    • 有2种颜色可供选择-黑色和白色

订单或销售查询,请联系 orders@gatorcases.com 或813.221.4191。

媒体查询,请联系 marketing@gatorcases.com.

发表于

下一代摇滚明星的腰带

Levy's凭借其最新的儿童表带系列将目光投向了下一代音乐家。 Levy's希望通过设计流星,恐龙,骷髅和交叉骨等设计,让年轻一代的摇滚明星佩戴一条能体现其个性的表带。

Gator营销与业务发展副总裁Gina Clement说:“这真有趣。 “我们越关注市场,就越清楚地看到对孩子的图案和设计的需求。如果有人最喜欢炫耀自己的个性,那就是孩子。因此,创建了Levy的儿童表带系列。”

Levy的儿童背带有12种独特设计,是5至14岁儿童的理想尺码。

###
无论您是结束第一次演唱会还是进行世界巡回演唱,Levy's都有皮带供您选择。 Levy's提供各种颜色,图案,纹理和样式的各种优质表带,适合各种需要和品味。泰勒·斯威夫特(Taylor Swift),詹姆斯·赫特菲尔德(James Hetfield)(Metallica),汤姆·莫雷洛(Tom Morello)(《愤怒的机器》)甚至U2的《边缘》(The Edge)等艺术家都佩戴过皮带。

查看以下儿童系列的一些功能:

流星

紫色螺栓

骷髅和交叉骨

恐龙迷彩

发表于

一站式满足所有滚塑成型需求

印第安纳州韦恩堡– Gator是定制滚塑成型制造领域的领导者,并且只是美国为数不多的滚塑成型机之一

Gator之所以与众不同,是其在成型工艺之外的出色能力。尽管大多数模塑商只会模塑,而组装却很少,几乎没有任何模塑商拥有内部外壳,3PL和直接运输功能。 Gator不仅可以旋转模塑客户的产品,而且可以通过组装,仓储和分销或直接运送产品的能力增加可观的成本价值。

Gator提供定制的滚塑成型并容纳三个滚塑
成型机。
一个。 2.5米Rotoline班车
b。 2.6米Rotoline传送带
C。 3.0米Rotoline班车

佳得具有100%再生树脂选择品,以及颜色和其他添加剂。 Gator提供了低成本的模具制造选项,内部的机械车间功能,几乎无限的组装,设计功能和工程支持以及现场提供全方位服务的仓库/分销/运输功能。

Gator的制造能力无穷无尽,包括但不限于以下各项:

  • 工业–便携式水槽,水/化学储罐,
  • 户外–游乐场,园艺,路障
  • 医疗类
  • 海军陆战队–码头箱,喷气滑雪站/升降机
  • 运输集装箱–箱,托盘

 

Gator确实是满足任何客户成型需求的“一站式”商店。

观看下面的视频,展示Gator的实际功能:

查看Gator的完整资料 OEM能力.

发表于

由于反应不佳,Gator添加了新的口罩样式

佛罗里达州坦帕市–由于对首次发布的反应非常积极,Gator Co.发布了一种新的限量版织物口罩系列,其面罩带有更多有趣和时尚的图案,例如和平标志,圆点和紫色浆果,以炫耀您的个性。查看下面现在可用的新样式:

原始的口罩系列仍然可以使用木炭,牛仔布和灰褐色,并且将补充大量非常流行的音乐主题图案。

口罩在加拿大制造,销售收入将用于捐赠给有需要的人。

Gator Co创始人兼首席执行官Crystal Morris表示:“我们知道对口罩的需求非常高,但是我们收到的第一批口罩的好评令我们感到惊讶。人们似乎喜欢这种图案,所以我们想提供更多选择。有很多想要和需要口罩的人,我们可以提供帮助。”

口罩由棉织物制成,具有可调节的绑带,可确保佩戴舒适,舒适。
产品特点:
•可机洗和重复使用
•100%棉外层
•棉/涤纶平针织内衬
•可调式皮带,牢固贴合

在线可用: https://shop.gatorco.com/masks/

发表于

布鲁克林的艺术家设计的吉他表带将免费赠送给那些支持黑人生活的重要原因

对我们国家和世界来说,这是至关重要的时刻。我们对黑人社区的不公正和偏见感到伤心,愤怒和伤害。

Gator创始人兼首席执行官Crystal Morris表示:“这影响着每个人,无论种族如何,我们都有责任对自己和他人做出更好的贡献。” “ Gator致力于成为变革的一部分。我们不想静观其变。我们想用自己的声音来引发导致变革的对话。我们都有选择。让我们选择一起崛起。”

通过这项任务,加托尔与艺术家Beatriz和比安卡·威廉姆斯(Bianriz Williams)合作,创造了一条独特的表带,该表带将捐赠给领导该组织的组织。目标是为这些组织的任务筹集资金和提高知名度,并创建一条表带,作为音乐家佩戴和推动对话的对话工具。

从今天开始,Gator将为NAACP法律与国防基金会,经济共融中心,ACLU,平等司法倡议或“变色”每捐出超过$25,将免费赠送Levy的特别版吉他背带。

“表带的设计代表了我们的国家和我们应该生活的价值观-正义,尊重,善良,和平,团结,平等和对所有人的爱,无论您的肤色如何。”艺术家Beat Beat和Bianca Williams说。 “它提供了一个解构国旗的抽象视图,展示了我们的民族如何被种族主义割裂。背面的鼓舞人心的词突出了将使我们的国家团结和团结在一起的价值观和行动。”

如何成为更改的一部分并获得免费的表带– 2个简单步骤:

1.捐赠给全国有色人种协进会法律和国防基金,经济融合中心,美国公民自由联盟,平等司法倡议或变色
2.填写简短的订单表格,其中包含联系方式和捐赠收据 https://www.levysleathers.com/unity-strap/

之后,Gator将免费运送您特别版Levy的皮带给您。

捐赠和获取更多有关宣传和教育组织的信息:
https://www.centerforeconomicinclusion.org
•https://www.naacpldf.org/
•https://www.aclu.org/
•https://colorofchange.org/
•https://eji.org/

限制条件:
•皮带不可出售
•目前仅在美国可用
• 送完为止

发表于

克里斯·莫里斯(Crystal Morris)赢得佛罗里达州安永企业家奖®2019奖莫里斯(Morris)以其不可阻挡的企业家成就而获得认可

佛罗里达州奥兰多市–昨晚在佛罗里达州奥兰多举行的颁奖晚会上,宣布了Gator Co.(Gator Cases,Gator Frameworks,Gator Rackworks,Levy's和Slappa的母公司)的所有者兼总裁Crystal Morris,佛罗里达(EOY)年度企业家®2019奖。该计划被广泛认为是美国最负盛名的商业奖励计划之一,旨在表彰在创新,财务业绩以及对企业和社区的个人承诺等领域表现卓越的高成长公司的企业家和领导人,同时也改变着我们的世界。莫里斯由独立法官小组选出。

“这是一种非凡的荣誉,我很高兴与Gator家族的其他成员分享这一点,他们每天都激励着我变得更好。鳄鱼家庭,粉丝和顾客是我热爱自己的理由。”莫里斯说。 “我祝贺所有EOY决赛入围者和杰出领导者取得的骄人成就。”

到第33年,EOY计划表彰了来自145个城市和60个国家/地区的商业领袖。

区域性获奖者有资格参加“年度企业家”全国竞赛。多个国家类别的获奖者,以及年度企业家全国总奖得主,将于2019年11月16日在加利福尼亚州棕榈泉市的年度企业家全国奖颁奖晚会上宣布。

关于年度企业家®
由安永(EY)创立的“年度企业家”®是全球最负盛名的企业家商业奖励计划。该计划通过鼓励有潜力的人进行创业活动并认可以其远见,领导才能和成就激励他人的人的贡献而产生了变化。作为同类活动中第一个也是唯一一个真正的全球性奖励计划,“年度企业家”旨在表彰那些正在建立和领导成功,成长和充满活力的企业的人,并通过在超过145个城市和60多个城市中的区域,国家和全球奖励计划表彰国家。 ey.com/eoy

鳄鱼公司
5112 W Linebaugh Ave坦帕,FL 33624
电话:813.221.4191
电子邮件:marketing@gatorcases.com
www.gatorco.com

发表于

新鲜皮革,舒适自如。 Levy在萨克斯带上有了新的面貌

在2020年位于加利福尼亚州阿纳海姆市的NAMM上,Levy's®推出了他们的标志性萨克斯风表带系列。新款采用皮革和氯丁橡胶两种材质,并具有手工制作的设计 Levy's®萨克斯带 具有最高的舒适度和品质。

四个豪华软垫萨克斯肩带均采用高端压花皮革制成,轮廓轮廓的颈部带有皮革包裹的氯丁橡胶衬垫,带来超凡的舒适感。两层萨克斯管背带采用1/8英寸的衬垫包裹在Levy的®最柔软的衣服皮革中。皮带还带有‘ easy slide’钢丝绳调节徽章可延伸至25英寸。易于滑动,允许单手调节,同时末端的塑料卡扣钩使仪器牢固固定。豪华压纹皮革表带在 豪华玉石,豪华天竺葵,豪华黑玫瑰, 黑色。

四个印有氯丁橡胶的皮带具有相同的简易滑动和可调节的长度。氯丁橡胶表带还可以将乐器的重量均匀地分散在脖子上,并配有艺术印花聚酯纤维织带。可提供氯丁橡胶表带 羽毛,格子,比尔街, 黑色。 Levy's®Sax背带提供市场上最大的舒适度和时尚感。尽善尽美 Levy's®豪华萨克斯风表带线

发表于

在签名吉他表带上晃动摇滚明星和吉他碎纸机NITA STRAUSS和LEVY的团队

在加利福尼亚州阿纳海姆市的2020年冬季NAMM上,著名音乐家,爱丽丝·库珀(Alice Cooper)的巡回吉他手Nita Strauss用Levy's Leathers预览了她的首个签名皮带。传奇表带品牌与世界上最著名的女音乐家之一之间的合作导致了一种独一无二的摇滚商品,有望在全球获得成功。

施特劳斯(Strauss)创造了这种设计,以补充她于2018年推出的标志性“ Jiva10” Ibanez吉他的颜色。黑色和金色巴洛克式设计(右图)突出显示了漩涡形图标,并且其标志贴在皮革末端。

施特劳斯说:“我想用这条皮带做个表述,在这个项目上与Levy合作很有意义。” “他们从事皮带的制作和制作已有40多年了。他们了解艺术家的需求,我迫不及待地将自己的标志性表带发布给全世界。”

“我们对Nita Strauss的标志性表带感到非常兴奋,” Levy品牌总监Jen Tabor说。 “妮塔是音乐偶像。她一直是世界各地吉他手的冠军,是女性音乐家的开拓者,我们很荣幸能与她合作,制作非常特别的表带。”

Levy's的Nita Strauss标志性表带预计将于3月上市。它们可以从Levy's的授权经销商处获得。

球迷可以在2月8日开始的爱丽丝·库珀(Alice Cooper)的巡演中看到施特劳斯(Strauss)
在澳大利亚珀斯。

发表于

新款肩带和包包于2019年夏季NAMM发布

在2019夏季NAMM,Levy发布了令人兴奋的新吉他背带和包。

采用RipChord技术的Right Height™系列
这款腕带系列采用正在申请专利的技术,可让所有音乐家轻松调节手带,快速拉动手柄,升降吉他,不会错过任何节拍。

Levy的200系列吉他包
这些豪华的演出袋提供了类似盒子的保护,而不会牺牲包的便携性。您的吉他由25毫米厚的泡沫填充墙壁保护,内衬毛绒衬里以防止划伤。外部饰有棕褐色涤纶面料。带皮革拉链的黄铜金属拉链外观时尚。带衬垫的背包带可以调整到所需的配合,以及侧手柄和抓握手柄,以替代携带方式。在大型外部拉链口袋和较小的前隔层内轻松存放调谐器,琴弦,拨片和其他配件。

黄油线
Levy的黄油带子让人感受到你的想象,就像“butta”。用我们最新的Pull-Up皮革制成,鞋面柔软而柔软,来自鞣制过程中使用的额外油脂。 Pull-Up纹理使表带能够很好地适应年龄并且具有每个音乐家的特征,例如喜爱吉他的美感。 Butter背带采用天鹅绒般的服装皮革制成,真正使其成为我们最柔软,最坚固的背带之一。

圣丹斯线
我们的Sundance系列体现了摇滚文化的深层根源,必将成为富有质感的皮革和奢华材料的即时经典。这款系列采用柔软的衬垫,包裹着最柔软的皮革。顶级纹理鞣制皮革两端和装饰针脚具有西方灵感。简约优雅的Sundance系列是美丽与舒适的完美结合。

幸运线
从四叶草到幸运数字7,白色铁锹和带铆钉的马蹄铁,无论您走到哪里,经典而永恒的Lucky系列都将在您身边。所有肩带均采用双层缝线设计,并饰有膨化或铆钉细节,带来额外效果。

水果沙拉线
水果沙拉系列为您提供各种食品,肯定会让您的家人,朋友,粉丝和观众满意。拿出你的板短裤和人字拖鞋,因为这些宝石会提醒你,这就是享受美好时光。

软木系列
环保且具有地球意识的天然软木塞是我们的尤克里里琴和曼陀林系列的最新成员。我们的软木超薄,柔韧,坚固,并为我们的产品系列增添了纹理元素。图案明亮而大胆,印花中交织着少量的金色斑点。尝试我们的多用途系列,适用于所有乐器,带有从尤克里里琴到曼陀林,声学和儿童吉他的带扣。

Posted on

Levy’s New Releases

Levy’s introduced new additions to its accessories and strap line this year. With creative features like the Guitar Strap Converters and Thai Guitar Straps, Levy’s is sure to impress.

First in the lineup of new releases are the inventive Guitar Strap Converters. The Guitar Strap Converter Series introduces a whole new element of styling handbags or purses by transforming one’s favorite guitar strap into a shoulder strap. Fashioned from durable garment leather handcrafted in Novia Scotia, the converters are built to last and are available in black or dark brown leather colorways. The converters are sold in pairs and provide the perfect accessory for most handbag styles, including (but not limited to) satchels, totes, shoulder bags, athletic bags, messenger bags, cross-body bags, laptop bags, and camera bags.The converters can be used with hard-shell cases containing strap rings, such as band instrument, tablet or camera cases.

Levy’s also introduced leather and cork acoustic adapters. The acoustic guitar strap adapters provide a strap solution for guitars with single strap pins. The adapters connect directly to the guitar’s headstock, just above the nut. All are hand-crafted in Nova Scotia using durable leather and cork.

The Thai Guitar Straps are the third addition to the new release lineup. They are available in two models – Burgundy & Blue. The guitar straps are 2″ and include a Thai pattern design with a Jacquard weave. The straps have leather ends and tri-glide adjustment, and are adjustable up to 57″.

The Butter Banjo Straps are the last of the new release lineup and are sure to be a hit among the folk musicians. Available in black and brown models, these hand-crafted straps provide both superior comfort and quality. The straps are 2″, tapering to ½” ends, with foam padding and garment leather backing. Both straps are 55” in length.

Check out the latest releases below and downloadable images in the Media Download Center.

Credit – Levy’s

Levy’s
A division of Gator
P: 813.221.4191
E: marketing@gatorcases.com

Strap Converters
TPCS03, TPCG03, TPCB03

Includes two (2) leather clips with metal hardware. Fashioned from garment leather built to withstand long-term use. Clips directly to shoulder strap rings.

Acoustic Adapters
MM18X

Available in black leather, brown leather, and cork.

Thai Straps
M8TF 

2” woven strap with burgundy Thai motif jacquard top & polypropylene webbing.

Butter Banjo Straps
PMB32GF

2” butter leather top with foam padding & garment backing.

Posted on

Levy’s New Guitar Strap Converters

Levy’s has created a never-before-seen way to utilize their straps. After years of research and development, Levy’s introduced guitar strap converters – allowing any individual to use their favorite guitar strap as a shoulder strap replacement for handbags, purses and cases.

The handbag guitar strap converter series by Levy’s creates a whole new element of styling a handbag or purse by transforming one’s favorite guitar strap into a shoulder strap. Fashioned from durable garment leather handcrafted in Nova Scotia, the converters are built to last and are available in black or dark brown leather colorways.

“This was an exciting product for us,” said Gina Clement, Gator’s VP of Marketing & Business Development. “We have so many beautiful and high-quality straps. So, we wanted to find a completely new way to utilize them and these converters were the perfect solution. It’s fun. It’s innovative. And, it’s stylish. What’s not to love?”

The guitar strap converter series are sold in pairs and are the perfect accessory for most handbag styles, including (but not limited to) satchels, totes, shoulder bags, athletic bags, messenger bags, cross-body bags, laptop bags, and camera bags. The strap converters can even be used with hard-shell cases containing strap rings, such as band instrument, tablet or camera cases.

Check out a few product shots of the guitar strap converters below:

Includes two (2) leather clips with metal hardware. Fashioned from garment leather built to withstand long-term use.

Clips directly to shoulder strap rings. 

Available in stores and online now.

Credit – Levy’s

Downloadable photos available in the media download center below:

Posted on

Instrument Bell Covers for Back to School

Tampa, FL – In its commitment to help school band and music programs continue while adhering to health and safety standards, Gator is now offering instrument and face cover solutions that follow recommendations from the NFHS (National Federation of State High Schools) study. Gator’s product designs incorporated the study findings and insights.

“We wanted to be very thorough and thoughtful in our research and development, so we connected directly with NFHS on their scientific studies to ensure our product adhered to data-driven recommendations,” said Crystal Morris, CEO of Gator Co. “NFHS was very receptive and helpful in developing and refining our designs to create a high-quality, effective product that would be well-received and helped ensure the health and safety of students and educators.”

“Gator was attentive to our recommendations from the International Performing Arts Aerosol Study,” said James Weaver, NFHS Director of Performing Arts and Sports and Study Chair. “They took a listen-test-and-learn approach to create products that effectively address the findings of the study.”

The instrument bell covers with a pocket for a replaceable MERV 13 filter (included) are made from a breathable, non-woven polypropylene fabric with little to no back pressure or acoustic loss during performance. The fabric and the filter are expected to greatly reduce the spread of aerosols. The bell covers are available in multiple sizes ranging from 4-32 inches in diameter to fit various instruments.

The instrument face masks are specially designed with a front flap opening for easy playing while staying safe and are available in youth and adult sizes.

Covers bell opening of instrument to greatly reduce the spread of aerosols.

Equipped with removable MERV-13 Filter

Gator is taking pre-orders now.

  • Instrument (brass bell) covers with pocket for MERV 13 filter (filter included) – 26 SKUs
    • 13 sizes available ranging from 4”-32” in diameter
    • 2 colors available-black and white

For orders or sales inquiries, please contact orders@gatorcases.com or 813.221.4191.

For media inquiries, please contact marketing@gatorcases.com.

Posted on

The Straps For The Next Generation Of Rockstars

Levy’s has set its sights on the next generation of musicians with its newest Kid’s Strap Series. With designs like shooting stars, dinosaurs, and skull & crossbones, Levy’s wants the younger generation of rockstars to have a strap that reflects their personality.

“It was so interesting,” said Gina Clement, Gator’s VP of Marketing & Business Development. “The more we looked at the market, the more we saw a clear need for kid’s patterns and designs. If there is anyone that loves to show off their personality the most, it’s kids. Thus, Levy’s Kid’s Strap Series was created.”

Levy’s kid’s straps are available in 12 unique designs and are the perfect size for kids between the ages of 5 and 14.

###
Whether you’re wrapping up your first gig or launching a world tour, Levy’s has a strap for you. Levy’s offers a wide range of high-quality straps in countless colors, patterns, textures and styles, suited to every need and taste. Their straps have been worn by artists such as Taylor Swift, James Hetfield (Metallica),Tom Morello (Rage Against the Machine), and even U2’s The Edge.

Check out a few of the features from the Kid’s Series below:

Shooting Star

Purple Bolt

Skull & Crossbones

Dinosaur Camo

Posted on

One-Stop Shop For All Roto-Molding Needs

Fort Wayne, Indiana – Gator is the leader in custom roto-molding manufacturing and is only one of the few Roto-molders based in the U.S.

What makes Gator unique is its superb ability beyond the molding process. While most molders will only mold, fewer do assembly, and hardly any have the  are housing, 3PL and Drop Shipping capabilities in-house. Not only does Gator rotationally mold customer’s product, they can add significant cost value with their ability to assemble, warehouse and distribute or drop-ship product.

Gator offers custom rotational molding and houses three rotational
molding machines.
a. 2.5 meter Rotoline shuttle
b. 2.6 meter Rotoline carousel
c. 3.0 meter Rotoline shuttle

Gator has virgin to 100% reprocessed resin options, along with color and other additives. Gator provides, low-cost mold making options, Internal machine shop capabilities, virtually unlimited assembly,design capabilities and engineering support, and full-service Warehouse/Distribution/Shipping capabilities on-site.

Gator’s manufacturing capabilities are endless and include but are not limited to the following:

  • Industrial – Portable Sinks, Water/Chemical Storage Tanks,
  • Outdoor – Playground, Gardening, Road Barriers
  • Medical
  • Marine – Dock Boxes, Jet Ski Stations/Lifts
  • Shipping Containers – Cases, Pallets

 

Gator is truly the “one-stop-shop” for any customer’s molding needs.

Check out the video below showing Gator’s capabilities in action:

Check out Gator’s full OEM Capabilities.

Posted on

Gator Adds New Mask Styles Due to Overwhelming Response

TAMPA, FL – Due to a very positive response to the first launch, Gator Co. has released a new, limited-edition line of fabric masks with more fun and stylish patterns such as peace signs, polka dots and purple berry to show off your personality. Check out the new styles now available below:

The original line of masks are also still available in charcoal, denim and taupe, and quantities of the very popular music-themed patterns will be replenished.

The masks are manufactured in Canada, and sales proceeds will go towards donations to those in need.

“We knew there was a very high demand for masks, but we were astonished by the great response our first line of masks received,” said Crystal Morris,Founder & CEO of Gator Co. “People seemed to love the patterns so we wanted to offer more options. There are so many people who want and need masks, and we can help.”

The masks are made from cotton fabric for comfort with adjustable straps for a secure fit.
Product Features:
• Machine-washable and reusable
• 100% cotton outer layer
• Cotton/poly jersey inner lining
• Adjustable straps for secure fit

Available online: https://shop.gatorco.com/masks/

Posted on

Brooklyn Artists Design Guitar Strap To Be Given Away Free to Those Who Donate to Support Black Lives Matter Causes

This is a critically important time for our nation and the world. We are heartbroken, angry, and hurt over the injustices and prejudices towards the black community.

“This affects every human being, regardless of race, and we have a responsibility to ourselves and others to be better,” said Crystal Morris, Gator Founder and CEO. “Gator is committed to being part of the change. We do not want to sit on the sidelines as observers. We want to use our voice to spark conversations that lead to change. We all have a choice. Let’s choose to rise together.”

With this mission, Gator partnered with artists, Beatriz and Bianca Williams, to create a unique strap that will be given away with donations to organizations leading the charge. The goal is to raise money and awareness for these organizations’ missions and create a strap as a conversation piece for musicians to wear and drive dialogue with.

Starting today, for every donation over $25 that is made to NAACP Legal and Defense Fund, Center for Economic Inclusion, ACLU, Equal Justice Initiative or Color of Change, Gator will give a free, special-edition Levy’s guitar strap.

“The design of the strap represents our nation and the values we should live by – justice, respect, kindness, peace, unity, equality, and love for all, no matter the color of your skin.” said artists Beatriz and Bianca Williams. “It provides an abstract view of a deconstructed flag, demonstrating how our nation is pulled apart by racism. The inspirational words on the back highlight the values and actions that will bring our nation together in solidarity and strength.”

How to be a part of the change and receive your free strap – 2 simple steps:

1. Donate to NAACP Legal and Defense Fund, Center for Economic Inclusion, ACLU, Equal Justice Initiative or Color of Change
2. Complete short order form with contact details and donation receipt at https://www.levysleathers.com/unity-strap/

Afterwards, Gator will ship your special-edition Levy’s strap to you for free.

To donate and for more information on advocacy and education organizations:
https://www.centerforeconomicinclusion.org
• https://www.naacpldf.org/
• https://www.aclu.org/
• https://colorofchange.org/
• https://eji.org/

Restrictions:
• Strap not available for sale
• Currently available only in the US
• While supplies last

Posted on

Fresh leather and comfy as ever. Levy’s has a new take on the sax strap

At 2020 Winter NAMM in Anaheim, CA, Levy’s® debuted their signature Saxophone strap series. Available in both leather and neoprene, with hand crafted designs, the new Levy’s® Sax straps feature the upmost comfort and quality.

Featuring high-end embossed leathers, the four luxury padded sax straps, feature a contoured neck shape with leather-wrapped neoprene padding for superior comfort. The Two-ply saxophone straps have 1/8-inch padding wrapped in Levy’s ® softest garment leather. The straps also feature an ‘easy slide’ medallion for cord adjustment extending up to 25 inches. The easy slide allows for single-handed adjustment while the plastic snap hook on the end creates a secure fit to the instrument. The luxury embossed leather straps are available in Deluxe Jade, Deluxe Geranium, Deluxe Black Rose, and Black.

The four printed neoprene straps include the same easy slide and adjustment length. The neoprene straps also disperse the weight of the instrument evenly across the neck and include artistic printed polyester webbing. The neoprene straps are available in Feather, Plaid, Beale Street, and Black. Levy’s® Sax straps provide the upmost comfort and style on the market. Look and play your best with Levy’s® luxury saxophone strap line

Posted on

TRAILBLAZING ROCKSTAR AND GUITAR SHREDDER NITA STRAUSS AND LEVY’S TEAM UP ON A SIGNATURE GUITAR STRAP

At 2020 Winter NAMM in Anaheim, CA, Nita Strauss, famed musician and touring guitarist for Alice Cooper, previewed her first signature strap with Levy’s Leathers. The collaboration between the legendary strap brand and one of the most celebrated female musicians in the world led to a one-of-a-kind piece of rock-and-roll merchandise poised for global success.

Strauss created the design to complement the colors of her signature ‘Jiva10’ Ibanez guitar that launched in 2018. The black and gold Baroque design (pictured right) prominently features her swirl icon and her signature is foil-embossed on the leather ends.

“I wanted to make a statement with this strap, and it made sense to partner with Levy’s on this project,” said Strauss. “They’ve been making and crafting straps for over 40 years. They understand an artist’s needs, and I can’t wait to release my signature strap to the world.”

“We’re so excited about the Nita Strauss signature strap,” said Jen Tabor, Levy’s Brand Director. “Nita is a music icon. She’s been a champion for guitarists around the world, is a trailblazer for female musicians, and we are honored to partner with her on this very special strap.”

The Nita Strauss signature strap by Levy’s is anticipated to hit the market in March. They will be available from authorized dealers of Levy’s.

Fans can see Strauss on Alice Cooper’s tour, kicking off Feb. 8,
in Perth, Australia.

Posted on

NEW Straps & Bags Released at 2019 SUMMER NAMM

At 2019 Summer NAMM, Levy’s released exciting new guitar straps and bags.

Right Height™ Line with RipChord Technology
This strap line using patent-pending technology allows all musicians to easily adjust their strap with a quick pull of the handle, raising and lowering their guitar without missing a beat.

Levy’s 200 Series Guitar Bags
These deluxe gig bags provide case-like protection without sacrificing the portability of a bag. Your guitar is guarded by 25mm-thick, foam-padded walls with plush lining to prevent scratches. The exterior is covered with tan-colored polyester fabric. Brass metal zippers with leather pulls stand out for a stylish appearance. Padded backpack straps can be adjusted to the desired fit, along with a side handle and grab handle for alternative carrying modes. Easily store a tuner, strings, picks, and other accessories inside the large exterior zipper pocket and smaller front compartment.

Butter Line
Levy’s Butter straps feel exactly how you’d imagine, just like “butta.” Made from our newest Pull-Up leather, the upper is soft and supple from the additional oils used in the tanning process. The Pull-Up texture allows the strap to age well and take on each musician’s characteristics like the beauty of a well-loved guitar. The Butter straps are backed with a velvety garment leather, truly making it one of our softest and strongest straps.

Sundance Line
Our Sundance line is an expression of the deep roots of the rock and roll culture and sure to be an instant classic with rich, textured leathers and luxury materials. This line features a supple, padded core wrapped around the softest leather offered. The top-grain veg-tanned leather ends and decorative stitch have a Western inspiration. Simple and elegant, the Sundance line is the perfect combination of beauty and comfort.

Lucky Line
From the four-leafed clover to the lucky number 7, the white spade and a horseshoe with rivets, the classic and timeless Lucky line will be on your side wherever you go. All straps feature double stitching and a puffed or studded detail for a little something extra.

Fruit Salad Line
The Fruit Salad line has you covered with an array of edibles that will surely delight your family, friends, fans and audiences. Get out your board shorts and flip-flops because these gems will remind you that it’s all about having a good time.

Cork Series
Eco-friendly and earth-conscious, natural cork is the newest addition to our ukulele and mandolin line . Our cork is ultra-thin, flexible, strong, and adds a textural element to our product line. The patterns are bright and bold and feature small amounts of gold fleck intertwined in the print. Try our Multi-Use line that works on all instruments with strap buttons from ukuleles to mandolins, acoustics and kids’ guitars.